Contacts Page

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association
PO Box 456
New Westminster
V3L 4Y8

Executive Contacts

Position Name Email
President Jeff Nottingham - 604-679-9002 president@nwmha.ca
1st Vice President
(Web Page, Sponsorship and Advertising)
Tom Nash 604-841-0948 vp1@nwmha.ca
2nd Vice-President
(Tournaments)
Desiree Savoy - 778-888-4102 tournaments@nwmha.ca
3rd Vice-President
(Safety and Photo Day)
Mark Lewis 604-340-5423 safety@nwmha.ca
Secretary Mark Schnurr 604-808-4719 secretary@nwmha.ca
Treasurer Kurt Bordian - 604-833-5878 treasurer@nwmha.ca
Registrar Janet Lakusta - 778-917-8873
registrar@nwmha.ca
Coach Coordinator Mike Narain - 604-505-8862 coachcoordinator@nwmha.ca
Referee-in-Chief Bill Corbett - 604-813-7060 ric@nwmha.ca
Ice Allocator Lynda Callard - 604-524-9807 iceallocator@nwmha.ca
Equipment Manager Kevin Woolley - 604-524-9044 equipmentmanager@nwmha.ca
Referee Allocator Kelly Corbett - 604-250-0337 refereeallocator@nwmha.ca
Past President Rob Nasato - 604-374-6960 pastpresident@nwmha.ca
 
Division Managers
Juvenile Division Jennifer Lauener - 604-837-4880 juveniledm@nwmha.ca
Midget Divison Greg Sanderson - 604-341-5868 midgetdm@nwmha.ca
Bantam Divison Danielle Connelly - 604-803-1657 bantamdm@nwmha.ca
PeeWee Division Nancy Graham - 604-862-4697 peeweedm@nwmha.ca
Atom Divison Tara Creightney - 604-329-2324 atomdm@nwmha.ca
Novice Sarah Gillis - 778-848-1488 novicedm@nwmha.ca
Tyke Eric Swanson - 604-762-4907 tykedm@nwmha.ca