New Westminster Minor Hockey

New Westminster Minor Hockey Association | email: info@nwmha.ca | PO Box 456, New West, V3L 4Y8



Midget—Contact Information
Division Manager Greg Sanderson - 604-341-5868 midgetdm@nwmha.ca
 
Midget A1
Team Coach Shawn Hagan - 604-612-1435 shagan@telus.net
Team Manager Steve Tucsok - 604-561-8536 stevetucsok@shaw.ca
Home Games - TUE 19:30 QPA Practices - WED 21:45 MPA
 
Midget A2
Team Coach Larry Ling - 604-997-3539 LIBRA-LAR@hotmail.com
Team Manager Kelly Corbett - 604-250-0337 kellycorbett@shaw.ca
Home Games - WED 19:45 QPA Practices - FRI 16:45 QPA Practices - SUN 19:00 QPA
 
Midget C1
Team Coach Brad Semkew - 778-871-8042 bcsemkew@shaw.ca
Team Manager Cindy Semkew - 604-838-3552 bcsemkew@shaw.ca
Home Games - MON 18:15 QPA Practices - THUR 16:45 QPA
 
Midget C2
Team Coach James Musgrave - 778-887-3754 coachjames@live.ca
Team Manager Mark Lewis - 604-340-5423 mvlewis@telus.net
Home Games - FRI 19:45 QPA Practices - MON 16:00 QPA
 
Midget C3
Team Coach Kurtis Lyons - 604-897-0222 kurtislyons@shaw.ca
Team Manager Crystal Catania - 778-828-1368 crystalcatania@hotmail.com
Home Games - SUN 15:30 QPA Practices - TUE 16:45 QPA